Fireboy Releases Artwork, Title & Tracklist To His Debut Album


Big One! YBNL Act, Fireboy DML unveils the artwork and tracklist of his coming debut album and everyone is excited about it.

The album is titled “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” and it has 13 tracks in it including 3 pre-released tracks from it namely; Jealous, What If I Say and King.

The album is already on Pre-Order on Apple Music, you can sure Pre-Order HERE, the album is slated to drop on 25th of November, 2019

Fireboy shows us he doesn’t need anyone adding to his craft to flourish, as we can see from the artwork, this is an extreme SOLO album, no one is featured on it.

See Artwork and Tracklist below:-


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here