Album Music Trending

Star Boy Entertainment Boss, Wizkid has released a surprise project labelled “SoundMan Vol 1 EP“.

SoundMan Vol 1 EP houses seven (7) tracks to get satisfaction during this festive period.

The project features Jamaican Chronixx, Kel P, Blaq Jerzee, DJ Tunez & London.

Download Track Lists Below, Enjoy

1. Wizkid – Jam ft. Chronixx DOWNLOAD
2. Wizkid – Blow ft. Blaq Jerzee DOWNLOAD
3. Wizkid Cover Me ft. DJ Tunez & Starboy DOWNLOAD
4. Starboy (Wizkid) – Mine ft. Kel P DOWNLOAD
5. Electric (feat. Wizkid & London) DOWNLOAD
6. Wizkid – Ease Your Mind ft. Kel P DOWNLOAD
7. Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee DOWNLOAD

Related Posts


No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply