M.I Abaga – Judah EP (Full Tracks)


Download Complete tracks M.I Abaga – Judah EP. Nigerian veteran hip-hop rapper, M.I Abaga has officially released his long-awaited project called “Judah” EP.

Consequently, the ‘Judah’ EP boasts of five (5) solid tracks as well as five featured artists namely; Blaqbonez, Nawe, Kauna, Alpha Ojini and Buckyraw.

With production assistance from M.I Abaga, Doz and Finito.

Read Also: M.I Abaga Reveals He Is Still Crushing On Rita Dominic (Photo)

M.I Abaga – Judah EP Tracklist Below;
1. The Parable DOWNLOAD
2. The Lion DOWNLOAD
3. The Trinity ft. AQ DOWNLOAD
4. The Blood DOWNLOAD
5. The Commandment ft. Blaqbonez & Bucky Raw DOWNLOAD
6. The Sacrifice ft. Nawe DOWNLOAD
7. The Tribe ft. Alpha Ojini DOWNLOAD
8. The Warrior ft. Kauna DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here