2Baba – Warriors Album [Full Tracks Download]


2Baba – Warriors Album [Download Full Tracks]

popular award winning Nigerian singer 2face Innocent Idibia popularly known as 2Baba drops his most most awaited album after 5 Years tittled “Warriors”.

The album packages 13 solid tracks featuring some musical legends Burna Boy, Wizkid, Peruzzi, Tiwa Savage, Syemca, Hi Idibia and Olamide.

Download listen and share your thoughts below :


1. Warriors DOWNLOAD
2. We Must Groove Ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD
3. Important DOWNLOAD
4. Carry Dey Go DOWNLOAD
5. Kitty Kat DOWNLOAD
6. Opo Ft. Wizkid DOWNLOAD
7. Amaka Ft. Peruzzi DOWNLOAD
8. Love Me, Love Me DOWNLOAD
9. Ginger Ft. Tiwa Savage DOWNLOAD
10. Target You Ft. Syemca DOWNLOAD
11. Oyi Ft. Hi idibia DOWNLOAD
12. I Dey hear Everything Ft. Olamide DOWNLOAD
13. If No Be You DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here